Skip to content

Join Stacy Harris on Deer and Deer Hunting TV Tonight on NBC Sports

Join Stacy Harris on Deer and Deer Hunting TV Tonight on NBC Sports

Stacy Harris preparing venison

Stacy Harris preparing venison

I wanted to remind you to watch Deer and Deer Hunting tonight at 8:30 Central. I hope that you like it!!!  Here is a section of the article about the show:

Harris, who regularly cooks venison for her family of nine, shares her expertise on this season’s finale of Deer & Deer Hunting TV, detailing everything from field care to at-home preparation and some of her favorite recipes.

Become an expert venison chef and impress family and friends by tuning in to the Deer & Deer Hunting TV finale, airing today at 2 p.m. EDT/1 p.m. CT on NBC Sports Outdoors and Sunday at 9:30 EDT/8:30 CT.

– See more at http://www.deeranddeerhunting.com/articles/tv-shows/ddhtv/venison-preparation-best-cooking-tips-from-an-expert-today-on-ddh-tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *